We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rich's Auto Centre
204-889-5566
5028 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0G7
49.858138 -97.285940
http://richsautocentre.mechanicnet.com/
4.36/5.00 average rating
11 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elaine 03/16/2017
Had appointment to tell me what was the matter with my car lots of noises gave me a estimate on how much to fix it . They were very curtiuos and very knowledable but the cost of my old car to fix was to much so put money towards a different one . Would recommend them to anyone looking for advice on your vehicle
Shop Comment
Thanks for your kinds words. Rich.
  Felix 08/06/2015
Awesome service, highly recommend!
  Rick 08/06/2015
They did a great job repairing my Jeep on a break down on my way to work. Rate was fair and the service excellant. I highly recommend Rich's and will use them for all my work.
  Debbie 06/18/2015
We came for the first time because we heard good thing but we were disappointed to be charged 120.00 for a scope when you could not tell us anything I felt ripped off and that is too bad because we hoped you would be our car service
Shop Comment
Miscommunication, all is well.
  Edward 04/20/2015
Great local service provided in a timely manner. Price was exactly what was quoted with no hidden fees.
  Seine 01/21/2015
First time we brought our company vehicle to this garage. It needed a great deal of work but was explain what were safety issues needing immediate attention and what could wait. Service writer was straight forward and honest. Listened attentively. Overall a pleasant experience even though an expensive one. I would retain business for future work on our vehicles
  Rhea 04/24/2014
  Richard 05/24/2013
Thanks for the Service..!
  Neil 01/29/2015
Received very honest and accurate information. Quoted price matched final bill. Very friendly professional service, have already recommended garage to friends and family.
  Susan 02/08/2013
Was told I needed a new battery, but it just needed charging (had not driven for 6 weeks and not always plugged in) had no problems with it since long drive to charge. Prices alittle high for me. Staff was curtious and friendly no problems.
  Sergei 01/20/2015
Bad experience.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5028 Roblin Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3R 0G7
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo